Contact Us

Anderson, Molly
Youth Mentor at IMS | Email: Molly.anderson@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7611

Bodmer, Tammy
Administrative Assistant | Email: tammy.bodmer@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7746

Brown, Harry
Counselor at Islander Middle School | Email:harry.brown@mercerislandschools.org | Phone: 230-6154

Cork, Tambi
Youth Development Coordinator & Prevention Specialist at IMS| Email: tambi.cork@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7755

Ens, Logan
Thrift Shop Operations Coordinator | Email: logan.ens@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7766

Falsgraf, Laura
Counselor at Northwood | Email: Laura.falsgraf@mercerislandschools.org | Phone: 275-7611

Franklin, Derek
Administrative & Professional Services Manager | Email: Derek.franklin@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7745

Gentino, Cathy
Counselor at Mercer Island High School | Email: Cathy.gentino@mercerislandschools.org | Phone: 236-3290

Goodwin, Cynthia
Director of MIYFS | Email: Cynthia.goodwin@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7749

Harnish, Chris
Drug/Alcohol Counselor at Mercer Island High School | Email: Chris.harnish@mercerislandschools.org | Phone: 236-3363

Johnson, Karlene
Individual & Family Therapist & Diversion Coordinator | Email: Karlene.johnson@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7866

Johnson, Jennifer
Individual & Family Therapist | Email: Jennifer.johnson@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7744

Manriquez, Cheryl
Employment & Family Assistance Coordinator | Email: Cheryl.manriquez@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7869

Montague, Liana
Counselor at Island Park | Email: Liana.montague@mercerislandschools.org | Phone: 230-6285

Mattson, Julie
Counselor at Lakeridge | Email: Julie.mattson@mercerislandschools.org | Phone: 230-6019

Orton, Anna
Counselor at West Mercer | Email: Anna.orton@mercerislandschools.org | Phone: 275-7611

Philen, Suzanne
Thrift Shop Business Coordinator | Email: Suzanne.philen@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7753

Pults, Steve
Individual & Family Therapist & Clinical Supervisor | Email: Steve.pults@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7742

Richards, Kim
Administrative Coordinator | Email: Kim.richards@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7754

Tokosch, Alan
Individual & Family Therapist Intern | Email: Alan.tokosch@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7811

Weiss, Sari
Development Officer | Email: Sari.weiss@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7756

Zuber, Betsy
Senior Outreach & Geriatric Specialist | Email: Betsy.zuber@mercergov.org | Phone: 275-7752